Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carol jambor-smith

carol jambor-smith

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol jambor-smith
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than 30 years, insuring cars, homes, and rentals. Leslie West ranks as one of the best agents I've worked with. Her attention to detail, knowledge of the business, and dedication to excellence in customer service leaves me feeling completely confident in the coverage I have today."
Profile photo of Ciara Stahly

Ciara Stahly

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Stahly
"I will recommend Leslie to everyone! The customer service is top notch and efficient, even from my very first phone call I was kindly greeted by Brenda. Leslie save me over $150 a month on my insurance, and explained my coverage to me in a way that was easy to understand. Do yourself a favor and call Leslie today!"
Profile photo of RENEWED NOTARY

RENEWED NOTARY

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RENEWED NOTARY
"Leslie and her entire staff have been warm, kind, professional and have expressed right, good and truthful "humanity" to me thus far. I am a patient person who watches and listens to discern matters. Immediately, when I walked into her office, her staff's warm reception and her exceptional efficiency and effectiveness in addressing my concerns were signs to me to move forward. When people value you as a customer, you know! I give YHWH, thanks and praise for allowing me to find an article/ad about Leslie, that I had cut out and put away, three years ago. Blessings up! YHWH REIGNS! My name is Mary Rose Israel. I have found THE BEST INSURANCE AGENT in Rockford. Leslie West, and her staff, are by far, the most professional, effective and efficient insurance agents in Rockford. I have transferred my accounts to Leslie as a result of multiple actions and words that have been done and said that were not professional, crude, cruel and unwarranted. I have found Leslie to be effective, efficient, and competent. She will listen to you and assist you with whatever your insurance needs may be. If you are in Illinois, specifically in Rockford and or local areas, and are looking for insurance-go no further! Leslie West Insurance is where you go. You can thank me later! Mary Rose Israel, YHWH REIGNS!"
Profile photo of 23BabyRey

23BabyRey

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 23BabyRey
"Terrible customer service. Didn’t feel wanted to be a customer whatsoever 0/10 would not recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Turner
"From my husband which is not fond of face to face appointments - excellent. Helped with all our needs answered all our questions and more. Made us feel right at home with laughter and made us feel very confident about our decisions. Will make sure all our family and friends have her card. Thank you Leslie"
Profile photo of Nate Peterson

Nate Peterson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Peterson
"My parents have been with State Farm for many years for their home and auto policies - when it came time for me to look for my own insurance plan, they naturally recommended Leslie, who has been their agent and taken great care of them. Leslie was a huge help early on in my transition and onboarding and that level of service has never decreased. Great communication and always goes above and beyond. Can't thank her and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Jackie Medina

Jackie Medina

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Medina
"Great service and beautiful office! Leslie is very thorough in making sure you have the best options available, all while making it easy to follow along."
Profile photo of Cecelia Mata

Cecelia Mata

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Mata
"Agent Leslie was very helpful. She is an amazing agent to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Cenci

Tatiana Cenci

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Cenci
"Leslie is amazing! I recommend her."
Profile photo of Alejandro Pizarro

Alejandro Pizarro

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Pizarro
"Leslie is an amazing agent, its always been a pleasure working with her, highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah R Simmons

Deborah R Simmons

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah R Simmons
"Absolutely wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mathews

Stephanie Mathews

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mathews
"Leslie West State Farm is the place to be for all your insurance needs! You recprofessional and thorough. She looks for ways to save YOU money 💰 😄"
Profile photo of Cameron Bell

Cameron Bell

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bell
"Cant say enough about amazing Leslie and her agency are... Her staff provides the same level of care as she does... Thank you for setting up my little ones with those life insurance plans."
Profile photo of Evan Champion

Evan Champion

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Champion
"Agent Leslie West’s office is a pleasure to be a part of. Every time I call to pay my bill, or have questions about my policy, customer service representative Brenda Beach has never failed to make me feel welcome and a part of the State Farm family. Through her hard work and dedication to State Farm’s customers she always puts her best foot forward when taking care of anyone she talks to. Thank you Brenda and the rest of the Leslie West State Farm office!"
Profile photo of karen lee

karen lee

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen lee
"Brenda at Leslie West State Farm was awesome!!!!! 5 stars all the way!!!!! She took care of my issue immediately!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Birch

Douglas Birch

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Birch
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I switched from another insurance company and the State Farm associates were very helpful in making sure the transition went smoothly."
Profile photo of Big_Druuski

Big_Druuski

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Big_Druuski
"I've had an excellent experience at State Farm! Leslie West is very professional and thorough with her work. She made things easier for me to understand and I appreciate that. Keep up the great work! God Bless!"
Profile photo of Becky Crawford

Becky Crawford

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Crawford
"Thank you so very much Leslie. You are awesome. We kept in touch through text all week until I could get my policy set up over the weekend. You answered all my questions and got got me and my daughter a great rate on our vehicles and renters insurance. Thank for a wonderful experience !!"
Profile photo of Payton Emmons

Payton Emmons

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Emmons
"Leslie West was such a great help switching my insurance over. Glad I chose her and her team. Super nice and personable people. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy Urquhart

Timothy Urquhart

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Urquhart
"Staff was extremely helpful and not only getting me a quote, but also beating the price of my current insurance company. Class act all the way. I look forward to a long relationship with them."
Profile photo of Andrew McFarlane

Andrew McFarlane

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McFarlane
"Customer service with Nicole is outstanding."
Profile photo of Ron Taylor

Ron Taylor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Taylor
"Leslie was very helpful, totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Cavell Fowler

Cavell Fowler

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cavell Fowler
"I love my agent and her staff very friendly and professional. From day one of getting my policy everything was explained in detail and I was able to get a discount with adding my renters insurance along with my drive safe device. Im very happy and pleased with my agent Leslie West. Her and staff Deborah also assisted me with a outside issue pertaining to my drive safe device and I was cleared off that. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs 😊"
Profile photo of Brenda Strong

Brenda Strong

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Strong
"Well I keep getting messages that they signed me up for Drive safe thing and I told them I am not doing that. Next thing they tell me I will lose my discount, and then I wad told I didn't owe anymore money, but then I get another text about the drive safe and on and on and on. So I don't know what to think right now 😕"
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Johnson
"Leslie is amazing"