Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie West

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie West

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Big_Druuski

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had an excellent experience at State Farm! Leslie West is very professional and thorough with her work. She made things easier for me to understand and I appreciate that. Keep up the great work! God Bless!"

Becky Crawford

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so very much Leslie. You are awesome. We kept in touch through text all week until I could get my policy set up over the weekend. You answered all my questions and got got me and my daughter a great rate on our vehicles and renters insurance. Thank for a wonderful experience !!"

Payton Emmons

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie West was such a great help switching my insurance over. Glad I chose her and her team. Super nice and personable people. Definitely recommend."

Timothy Urquhart

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was extremely helpful and not only getting me a quote, but also beating the price of my current insurance company. Class act all the way. I look forward to a long relationship with them."

Andrew McFarlane

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service with Nicole is outstanding."

Ron Taylor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was very helpful, totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Leslie!"

Cavell Fowler

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and her staff very friendly and professional. From day one of getting my policy everything was explained in detail and I was able to get a discount with adding my renters insurance along with my drive safe device. Im very happy and pleased with my agent Leslie West. Her and staff Deborah also assisted me with a outside issue pertaining to my drive safe device and I was cleared off that. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs 😊"

Brenda Strong

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Well I keep getting messages that they signed me up for Drive safe thing and I told them I am not doing that. Next thing they tell me I will lose my discount, and then I wad told I didn't owe anymore money, but then I get another text about the drive safe and on and on and on. So I don't know what to think right now 😕"

Eric Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is amazing"

Sandra Dennler

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service provided by the Leslie West State Farm agency. After 10-years with another provider, Alex was very quick to respond and significantly lowered my Auto and Home insurance premiums, while keeping same benefits in place and including Emergency Road Service at no additional charge. I highly recommend contacting Leslie and her team for a price quote!"

Deborah Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is the best! She goes to bat for her customers to get best coverage for the best possible rate. Excellent customer care!"

La T

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and exceptional customer service! Nicole was patient, knowledgeable and very thorough during my transition to switch to State Farm. I highly recommend Leslie and her team to handle ANY and ALL of your insurance needs."

Cecilia Ruffin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is knowledgeable with a strong desire to help you prepare for the unexpected and expected. She is ompassionate and a pleasure to work with. Contact Leslie West, Rockford State Farm Agent for all your insure needs."

Lisa Fambro

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is professional, caring and very helpful. She is an agent for family, business and friends. Five star service at its best!"

nate foreman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with they care and very Courteous will go to the moon and back for you. I am grateful to be with a great group of people we are family."

lacy morris

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing customer service!"

Alexandra Dean

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a super clean agency great work!"

Alexandia Marie

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie west it the best agent there is!"

Christopher Burck

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Alexandra did an excellent job onboarding us to State Farm. We are extremely happy with advice received & policy purchased - I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a real agent. Thanks again Alexandra!"

lashawna

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Dean, did an awesome job helping me secure auto insurance."

Just Sierra

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business! I high recommend!"

Tiana M

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her office staff are awesome!"

Omani Brooks

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything you need, paired with amazing customer service!"

Paulette McGrue

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and concerned about the welfare of their clients. Thank you Leslie West Agency. (You're The Best)"

Brian Gainer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have excellent service and care about their clients. Thank you Leslie"