Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie West

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leslie West

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nate foreman

nate foreman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with they care and very Courteous will go to the moon and back for you. I am grateful to be with a great group of people we are family."
Profile photo of lacy morris

lacy morris

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Dean

Alexandra Dean

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a super clean agency great work!"
Profile photo of Alexandia Marie

Alexandia Marie

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie west it the best agent there is!"
Profile photo of Lexi Luv

Lexi Luv

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra is the best! She got me a quick quote. Thankyou !"
Profile photo of Christopher Burck

Christopher Burck

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Alexandra did an excellent job onboarding us to State Farm. We are extremely happy with advice received & policy purchased - I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a real agent. Thanks again Alexandra!"
Profile photo of lashawna

lashawna

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Dean, did an awesome job helping me secure auto insurance."
Profile photo of Just Sierra

Just Sierra

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business! I high recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiana M

Tiana M

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her office staff are awesome!"
Profile photo of Omani Brooks

Omani Brooks

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything you need, paired with amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Paulette McGrue

Paulette McGrue

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and concerned about the welfare of their clients. Thank you Leslie West Agency. (You're The Best)"
Profile photo of Brian Gainer

Brian Gainer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have excellent service and care about their clients. Thank you Leslie"
Profile photo of HANSERD VALERIE

HANSERD VALERIE

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is an awesome agent! She goes above and beyond when she services her customers! Very knowledgeable of financial products, too!!"
Profile photo of Andre Anthony

Andre Anthony

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I know. Hands down."
Profile photo of Lisa Turbyville

Lisa Turbyville

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team provide great service and are a pleasure to work with! Choose them for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Dotts

Charlotte Dotts

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gorham

Michelle Gorham

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is smart and thoughtful. Great qualities to serve her clients."
Profile photo of Malina Speracino

Malina Speracino

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Leslie! She’s very nice and welcoming! I would recommend this State Farm to anybody !"
Profile photo of Deborah R Simmons

Deborah R Simmons

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Sharon West

Sharon West

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shes such a wonderful person whose professional conduct is a winner!"
Profile photo of gwen lashock

gwen lashock

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing job and such a helpful person. I am so impressed with Leslie West!"
Profile photo of Maurice West

Maurice West

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Dave Vella

Dave Vella

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie west has proven herself to be a trusted and professional State Farm agent. I trust her to make the right choices about my future needs"
Profile photo of Martesha Brown

Martesha Brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She not only provides great service, but shows a commitment to the local community."
Profile photo of Jared Dean

Jared Dean

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know this team very well, and they do a marvelous job for their customers. Les by Leslie, this team is definitely out there fighting for the benefit of their customers. You can be confident they will give you their absolute best!"